top of page

About the Junior Board

The Junior Board operates under the auspices of the Auxiliary of the Woman's Board of Rush University Medical Center and is committed to serving the hospital through fundraising and volunteer work. The board is made up of over 100 high school-aged girls who reside in New Trier Township. Members of the Junior Board organize three annual fundraisers: a fall car wash, a holiday tea, and a spring fashion show.  All proceeds go to support programs at the hospital.  Additionally, Junior Board members volunteer at Rush and in the surrounding communities of Chicago's west-side as part of the Rush Community Services Initiatives Program (RCSIP).  

2023-2024 Rush Junior Board 

Ali Beanblossom


Thea Michael


Avery Erwin

Emma Mooney


Kate Graham


Kate Henry


Zoe Sanderson

Abby Waechtler

Car Wash Co-Chairs


Kate Collins

Sally Glynn

Campbell Marton

Lizzie McCoy

SalHoliday Tea Co-Chairs

Goldie Anderson

Lahey Cahill

Julia Chychlyk

Fashion Show Co-Chairs

Avery Adams

Madeline Alshouse

Goldie Anderson

Thora Arlandson

Caroline Bachman

Brigid Bachman

Ema Baj

Kate Baur

Ali Beanblossom

Amy Beanblossom

Lia Bennett

Penrose Bigelow

Ella Bostrom

Hannah Burtelow

Lahey Cahill

Josephine Cahill

Emmy Christopher

Coco Christopher

Julia Chychlyk

Lauren Clark

Emily Collins

Kate Collins

Cammie Cotten

Claudia Cramer

Keira Damon

Camryn Dillig

Avery Donaldson

Kate Donohoe

Avery Drehkoff

Piper Dunn

Meg Erickson 

Avery Erwin

Katie Farrell

Gillian Fitzgerald

Olivia Fletcher

Vivian Fletcher

Mariel Flickenger

Abbie Forman

Murphy Foster

Mim Fritzsche

Sophie Gifford

Lily Gifford

Sally Glynn

Kate Graham

Alayna Greenspahn

Sarah Hayes

Kate Henry

Izzy Henry

Elle Higgins

Kendall Hong

Grace Jennings

Mamie Kasten

Anna Kauffman

Lucy Kelly

Caroline Kinsella

Kit Kirkendall

Lucy Kirkendall

Christina Kondos

Lindsey Koutouzis

Zoe Kozina

Molly Kunkle

Annie Lake

Caidyn Lowry

Katie Magner

Riley Magner

Libby Maier

Avery Martin

Campbell Marton

Grace Mawicke

Fiona McCaffery

Caroline McClain

Grace McCormick

Lizzie McCoy

Eliza Mclemore

Bella Merlo

Sophia Merlo

Thea Michael

Courtney Miller

Mackenzie Miller

Emma Mooney

Izzy Morgan

Stella Mytty

Clare Nahrwold

Holly Nesbitt

Lulu Neslund

Emma Neumann

Elyse Newlands

Callie Nicholson

Maddie O'Keef

Elle Pagliaro

Anna Paracchini

Katherine Peterson

Sydney Pigott

Amanda Polacheck

Hadley Randall

Anna Rice

Meghan Riley

Piper Ritchie

Anna Rivera

Victoria Romic

Keri Rothenberg

Lucy Rush

Zoe Sanderson

Logan Savarie

Maddie Sell

Mary Storino

Ava Summers

Allie Trukenbrod

Eloise Vollmer

Abby Waechtler

Fiona Walker

Morgan Weisenberger

Jane Welch

Kelsey Westol

Frances Wilson

Maddie Wilson

Sigrid Wilson

Lila Worth

Caroline Zabel

bottom of page